HUH?

 

OK BAK ON THE PC AND WELL FOR THE RECORD I WILL BE QUITTING AAS AUGUST 1st. I HOPE U ARE ALL HAPPY. OK NOW I AM NOT STEALING COOL GUYS IDEA HERE I HAD THIS IDEA AS A ROUGH DRAFT HAD HOMEWORK AND NOW GETTING BAK TO THIS. MARCH MADNESS PICK EM. NO I AM KIDDING I AM NOT DOING THAT I HAV BEEN CRITICIZED BY COOL FOR COPYING YOU PICK EM WITH DOG PICK EM. DOG PICK EM IS OVER WITH. MARCH MADNESS SAME HERE. I WILL BE JOINING COOLS MARCH MADNESS AND YOU PICK EM. NOT COPYING BUT JOINING. COOL WHEN U GET THOSE BRACKETS OUT I WILL BE IN THEM. AND CAN U GIVE OUT THE RULES. TO ALL DOG HATERS (YES BOTH COOLS DTTAT CONNOR ABBY AND THE REST OF U) LETS STOP. COMMENT BELOW OF WHAT DOG CAN DO TO STOP BEING ANNOYING OR WHATSOEVER. GOOD? K I GUESS NOT. MARCH MADNESS IS COMING OUT GOOD LUCK BECAUSE I AM IN CHARGE OF MY SCHOOLS BRACKETS. YES MY SCHOOLS BRACKETS. PC OUT GOOD LUCK I BORED SO NO SIGS. COOL AND REST OF U I WILL MAKE APOLOGY POSTS WEDNESDAY. THX A LOT GUYS. GO MADDEN12!

One Response

  1. um i haven’t done any thing to u at all ok.

Leave a Reply

