Its Time………

Abby here and its time for me to say bye. I am quitting.

Ik its so sad. :(

You know…..I have been thinking bout this for a while. Its Time.

Time to delete all my pics I took. Time to say goodbye to my most best friends ever.

All my friends are quitting anyway, because of the SAFE CHAT EVERYWHERE!

Well this is a hard moment for all of us.

I like to say goodbye to a couple of you.

add

basebalbrady

bige

champ

truesonic

cubix

chef and car

cool boy

cool girl

cool guy

shaq

cute

dalt

dttat

dur

dino

ear

eri

girlsrcool NEVER FORGET U

heat

eye

jok cat baller kol !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!KOL NEVER FORGET U

all nicks

corn

father omg

ALL REFS

shak smooth soccer somebody

surf

joe

MOST OF ALL MY BEST FRIENDS FOREVER I WILL NEVER FORGET ALWAYS THERE FOR ME…

Sweet! Omg sweet i love you so much as a friend you were always there and we would share secrets and

you got goodness in your life  and quit :( NEVER EVER FORGET U

Besty omg your amazing ok we talk bout everything and everybody lol

ill still cya at meez so :)

NA NA omg your incrediable everybody always luv u na and u always there for me we swagbotss

Short omg short even tho u were mean sometimes, lol, u still were and are my bff FIST PUMP!

Cat omg remember sing those high notes rofl i cant forget that u rock

 

SORRY IF I FORGOT U THIS IS THE TOP OF MY HEAD AND THOSE were inside jokes.

well ill still be on meez!

My username is abbster2rocks add me!

 

 

 

 

I WILL MISS U ALL! FOREVER AND ALWAYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

LOVE

ABSSTER2 aka Abby

Leave a Reply

