Jr . . .

Hey Guys, Cloe here.

Recently, Mariola posted some pictures to proof that I said mean stuff to Jr.

And . . . I admit that I did say stuff to Jr before . . .

But!!! That was before I really know that dude.

At first, I thought he was just a jerk and trying to be cool.

(idk why I think that way, but watever.)

Until one day, when he went to my chat and we talked.

That was when I realized that Jr is a cool, funny, and awesome guy.

The reason that I didn’t admit this before cuz I didn’t wanna hurt Jr’s feelings and our friendship.

But, now, since she got her proof, I don’t really have anything else to say.

I just wanna say, “Sorry, Jr that I think you are a jerk before.”

I just hope you will accept my apology and only remember the FUN time we had . . .

Even though sometimes you prank me and say I’m a homosexual . . . LOL!

-Cloe . . .

Leave a Reply

